Welcome to my blog!

Hello all,

Welcome to my blog. If you want to know more about me personally click here.

This blog will detail my journey through my university course EDC3100: ICT and Pedagogy. I will aim to write at least three posts a week reflecting on my learning. I am both eager and a little scared to embark on this course. When it comes to ICT I can easily become frustrated and give up easily when things get too difficult. Therefore I am hoping that both this blog and EDC3100 itself will keep me motivated to persevere with any ICT problems I face now or in the future so that I can incorporate my learning into my professional life as a teacher.

That’s all for now.

Signing off,

Bec.

One thought on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

