Bring it on!

Tomorrow is my full day of teaching and my mentor is going to be away. Luckily the relief teacher (I’ve met her already) is lovely and helpful. I am ready. I have planned very well… I’ve already booked a massage for the end of the day lol!

I am confident about my teaching and behavior management but there is one boy who throws major tantrums when he doesn’t get his own way and can be a danger to himself and others. So I really hope he has a calm day tomorrow, fingers crossed!

So if I remember I will report back here. I’m loving this placement more than any other I have been on and although teaching may be a hard job, I think I am up to the task.

Signing off,

Bec.

Leave a Reply

